Home > Eurovision Vault > Eurovision Calendar
spacer.png, 0 kB
Eurovision Calendar

Image Check out a detailed listing of all events scheduled around Europe. If you hear of something we have not listed please drop us a line by clicking here and let us know. After Eurovision is before Eurovision and to bridge the Eurovision Gap many Eurovision Clubs will be holding their annual convention. But also all the National Final Details are being displayed in the Calendar. Make sure you check it out frequently. 


Regular Events

Every Sunday; Israel/Tel Aviv - Eurovision night at Evita

Second Thursday of each month; UK/London - DouzePoints at the New Bloomsbury Set

Last Thursday of each month; Finland/Helsinki - Eurovision karaoke at Mann's Street Bar


Other Events

20 Jan 2018 (Sat) - Germany/Munich
OGAE Germany's annual convention
 
29 Jan 2018 (Mon) - Portugal/Lisbon
Semi-Final allocation draw at Lisbon City Hall (13:00 CET)
 
24 Mar 2018 (Sat) - Latvia/Riga
Eurovision PreParty Riga  at Crystal Club 
 
05 Apr 2018 (Thu) - United Kingdom/London
London Eurovision  pre-party at Café de Paris  
 
14 Apr 2018 (Sat) - The Netherlands/Amsterdam
10th edition of Eurovision in Concert
 
08 May 2018 (Tue) - Portugal/Lisbon
EUROVISION SONG CONTEST 1st Semi-Final at Altice Arena
 
10 May 2018 (Thu) - Portugal/Lisbon
EUROVISION SONG CONTEST 2nd Semi-Final at Altice Arena
 
12 May 2018 (Sat) - Portugal/Lisbon
EUROVISION SONG CONTEST FINAL at Altice Arena  
 
 
National Selections
 
8-22 Jan 2018 - Czech Republic online voting 
20 Jan 2018 (Sat) - France 2nd Semi-Final at Studios de France, Saint-Denis (21:00CET)
20 Jan 2018 (Sat) - Hungary 1st round
20 Jan 2018 (Sat) - Lithuania 2nd round (20:00 CET)
21 Jan 2018 (Sun) - Romania 1st Semi-Final, Focsani 
27 Jan 2018 (Sat) - FRANCE FINAL at Studios de France, Saint-Denis 
27 Jan 2018 (Sat) - Hungary 2nd round
27 Jan 2018 (Sat) - Lithuania 3rd round (20:00 CET) 
28 Jan 2018 (Sun) - Romania 2nd Semi-Final, Timisoara
29 Jan 2018 (Mon) - CZECH REPUBLIC WINNING SONG ANNOUNCED 
29 Jan 2018 (Mon) - SPAIN FINAL at Parc Audiovisuel de Catalunya, Terrassa
03 Feb 2018 (Sat) - Armenia 1st Semi-Final   
03 Feb 2018 (Sat) - Hungary 3rd round
03 Feb 2018 (Sat) - Latvia 1st Semi-Final
03 Feb 2018 (Sat) - Lithuania 4th round (20:00 CET)  
03 Feb 2018 (Sat) - MALTA FINAL at MFCC, Ta'Qali
03 Feb 2018 (Sat) - Sweden 1st Semi-Final at Löfbergs Arena, Karlstad
04 Feb 2018 (Sun) - Romania 3rd Semi-Final, Craiova 
04 Feb 2018 (Sun) - SWITZERLAND Final at SRG-Studios, Zurich
07 Feb 2018 (Wed) - UNITED KINGDOM Final at The Dome, Brighton
10 Feb 2018 (Sat) - Armenia 2nd Semi-Final 
10 Feb 2018 (Sat) - DENMARK FINAL at Gigantium Aalborg
10 Feb 2018 (Sat) - Estonia 1st Semi-Final
10 Feb 2018 (Sat) - Hungary 1st Semi-Final
10 Feb 2018 (Sat) - Iceland 1st Semi-Final at Háskólábíó, Reykjavik 
10 Feb 2018 (Sat) - ITALY FINAL at Teatro Ariston, Sanremo
10 Feb 2018 (Sat) - Latvia 2nd Semi-Final
10 Feb 2018 (Sat) - Lithuania 5th round (20:00 CET)  
10 Feb 2018 (Sat) - Sweden 2nd Semi-Final at Scandinavium, Göteborg
10 Feb 2018 (Sat) - Ukraine 1st Semi-Final
11 Feb 2018 (Sun) - Romania 4th Semi-Final, Turda 
16 Feb 2018 (Fri) - BELARUS FINAL
17 Feb 2018 (Sat) - Armenia 3rd Semi-Final  
17 Feb 2018 (Sat) - Estonia 2nd Semi-Final 
17 Feb 2018 (Sat) - Hungary 2nd Semi-Final
17 Feb 2018 (Sat) - Iceland 2nd Semi-Final at Háskólábíó, Reykjavik
17 Feb 2018 (Sat) - Latvia 3rd Semi-Final
17 Feb 2018 (Sat) - Lithuania 6th round (20:00 CET)  
17 Feb 2018 (Sat) - MONTENEGRO FINAL, Podgorica
17 Feb 2018 (Sat) - Slovenia Semi-Final at RTVSLO TV Studios, Ljubljana 
17 Feb 2018 (Sat) - Sweden 3rd Semi-Final at Malmö Arena, Malmö
17 Feb 2018 (Sat) - Ukraine 2nd Semi-Final 
18 Feb 2018 (Sun) - Portugal 1st Semi-Final at RTP Studios, Lisboa
18 Feb 2018 (Sun) - Romania 5th Semi-Final, Sighisoara 
22 Feb 2018 (Thu) - GERMANY FINAL at Studio Berlin Adlershof, Berlin 
22 Feb 2018 (Thu) - Moldova Semi-Final
24 Feb 2018 (Sat) - ARMENIA FINAL 
24 Feb 2018 (Sat) - HUNGARY FINAL
24 Feb 2018 (Sat) - LATVIA FINAL
24 Feb 2018 (Sat) - Lithuania 7th round (20:00 CET)  
24 Feb 2018 (Sat) - MOLDOVA FINAL
24 Feb 2018 (Sat) - SLOVENIA FINAL at RTVSLO TV Studios, Ljubljana  
24 Feb 2018 (Sat) - Sweden 4th Semi-Final at Fjällräven Center, Örnsköldsvik
24 Feb 2018 (Sat) - UKRAINE FINAL at Kiev Polytechnic Institue, Kyiv
25 Feb 2018 (Sun) - Portugal 2nd Semi-Final at RTP Studios, Lisboa
25 Feb 2018 (Sun) - ROMANIA FINAL, Bucharest 
03 Mar 2018 (Sat) - ESTONIA Final at Saku Suurhall, Tallinn
03 Mar 2018 (Sat) - FINLAND FINAL at Espoo Metro Areena, Espoo
03 Mar 2018 (Sat) - ICELAND Final at Laugardalshöll, Reykjavik
03 Mar 2018 (Sat) - Lithuania Semi-Final 
03 Mar 2018 (Sat) - Sweden 2nd Chance Round at Kristianstad Arena, Kristianstad
04 Mar 2018 (Sun) - PORTUGAL Final at Pavilhão Multiusos, Guimarães
10 Mar 2018 (Sat) - NORWAY FINAL at Oslo Spektrum, Oslo
10 Mar 2018 (Sat) - SWEDEN FINAL at Friends Arena, Stockholm
11 Mar 2018 (Sun) - LITHUANIA FINAL 
12 Mar 2018 (Mon) - BULGARIA SONG ANNOUNCEMENT 

 
< Prev
spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB
   

© 2008 Radio International, all rights reserved. Website developed by Marcel Timmer

free joomla templates joomla tutorials joomla themes